Our people

LautrecGroupPhoto
Our People

At Lautrec, our highly dedicated team of professionals both in Auckland and Christchurch is committed to providing a first class service for all our clients.

Our diverse team can speak:

English, Mandarin, Indonesian and Javanese, Malay,  French, Fijian Hindi, Filipino, Tamil, Sinhala, Spanish and Thai.

Directors

Juliet Hyatt-Brown

Director Finance, Legal & Human Resources

Kevin Brown

Managing Director

Technical Team

Email: ahseng@lautrec.co.nz

Ah Seng Chew

Senior Structural Engineer
Email: amy@lautrec.co.nz

Amy Sumalbag

Revit/CAD Technician
Email: blazenka@lautrec.co.nz

Blazenka Rose

Senior Structural Engineer
Email: cheryl@lautrec.co.nz

Cheryl Frederick

Structural Engineer
Email: denis@lautrec.co.nz

Denis Pino

Technical Manager
Email: ernest@lautrec.co.nz

Ernest Wong

Structural Engineer
Email: felix@lautrec.co.nz

Felix Ye

Graduate Structural Engineer
Email: glenn@lautrec.co.nz

Glenn Mallari

CAD Coordinator
Greg Chesson member of structural team at Lautrec
Email: greg@lautrec.co.nz

Greg Chesson

Senior Structural Engineer
Email: heshan@lautrec.co.nz

Heshan Attanayaka

Civil Intern
Email: judy@lautrec.co.nz

Judy Wan

Senior Revit/CAD Technician
Email: krishneel@lautrec.co.nz

Krishneel Mishra

Engineering Technician
Email: peter@lautrec.co.nz

Peter Griffiths

Graduate Engineer
Email: rex@lautrec.co.nz

Rex Rewcastle

Senior Civil Engineer
Email: ropru@lautrec.co.nz

Ropru Rangsivek

Civil Team Leader
Email: sathi@lautrec.co.nz

Sathiyasuthan Balakrishnan

Structural Engineer
Email: yenny@lautrec.co.nz

Yenny Wibowo

Senior Structural Engineer

Support Team

Email: info@lautrec.co.nz

Isabel Canelo

Office Administrator
Email: admin@lautrec.co.nz

Joanne Hooker

Accounts
Email: office@lautrec.co.nz

Ruby Wong-Kam

Office Manager